Our apologies, this page seems to be missing.

Please use any of the menu items above to navigate the site.

Staff contact information can be found below.

Contact us



SYNOD OFFICE - Mon-Fri 8:30 - 4:30

Main Desk:
613-232-7126 (general inquiries - switchboard)
613-232-7124 (when you know the extension)

General email:
admin@ottawa.anglican.ca

Mailing Address:
71 Bronson Ave.
Ottawa, ON K1R 6G6

Synod office closure dates for 2015


BISHOP'S OFFICE - Mon-Fri 8:00 - 4:00
The Rt. Rev.
John H. Chapman
Bishop of Ottawa 613-233-7741 bishopsoffice@ottawa.anglican.ca
Jude Green Assistant to the Bishop 613-233-7741, Ext. 223
bishopsoffice@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Ven. David Selzer Executive Archdeacon 613-233-7741, Ext. 227
david-selzer@ottawa.anglican.ca


DIOCESE OF OTTAWA STAFF - Mon-Fri 8:30 - 4:30
Art Babych Editor, Crosstalk
71 Bronson Ave.
Ottawa, ON K1R 6G6
613-232-7124, Ext. 233
Fax 613-232-7088
ott-crosstalk@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Rt. Rev.
John H. Chapman
Bishop of Ottawa 613-233-7741
bishopsoffice@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Rev. Deacon Lisa Chisholm-Smith Baptismal Ministry Formation Missioner 613-232-7124 , Ext. 231
lchisholm-smith@ottawa.anglican.ca
Joyce Couvrette Synod and Council Administrator 613-232-7124 , Ext. 224
joyce-couvrette@ottawa.anglican.ca
Heidi Danson Administrative Assistant 613-232-7124 , Ext. 222
heidi-danson@ottawa.anglican.ca
Heidi Pizzuto Administrative Assistant
Synod Office Reception
613-232-7124 Ext 221
heidi-pizzuto@ottawa.anglican.ca
Leslie Giddings Youth Missioner 613-232-7124, Ext 237
leslie-giddings@ottawa.anglican.ca
Bill Gilbert Accountant 613-232-7124 , Ext. 230
bill-gilbert@ottawa.anglican.ca
Jude Green Assistant to the Bishop 613-233-7741, Ext. 223
bishopsoffice@ottawa.anglican.ca
Michael Herbert Director of Financial Ministry 613-232-7124 , Ext. 241
michael-herbert@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Ven. Dr.
Peter John Hobbs
Director of Mission 613-232-7124, Ext. 232
Fax: 613-232-7088
pj-hobbs@ottawa.anglican.ca
Sandra McDonald Accounting Assistant 613-232-7124 , Ext. 229
sandra-mcdonald@ottawa.anglican.ca
Rachael Pollesel GIFT Campaign Assistant 613-232-7124, Ext. 239
rachael-pollesel@ottawa.anglican.ca
Jane Scanlon Stewardship Development Officer 613-232-7124 , Ext. 225
jane-scanlon@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Ven. David Selzer Executive Archdeacon 613-233-7741, Ext. 227
david-selzer@ottawa.anglican.ca
Beverly Skelton Accountant 613-232-7124 , Ext. 228
bev-skelton@ottawa.anglican.ca
Leslie Worden Administrative Assistant Screening in Faith
Charity-Priced Software for Parishes
613-232-7124 , Ext. 243
screening@ottawa.anglican.ca

↑ top

ARCHDEACONS
The Ven. Mary Ellen Berry Lanark/Arnprior Archdeacon me.berry@sympatico.ca
The Ven. John Bridges Carleton
Archdeacon
rector@stpaulshk.org
The Ven. Susan
Churchill-Lackey
Ottawa East
Archdeacon
st.helen@on.aibn.com
The Ven. Peter Crosby Ottawa Centre
Archdeacon
correv@rogers.com
The Ven. Robert Davis Pembroke
Archdeacon
robdavis0@gmail.com
The Ven. Christopher Dunn Ottawa West
Archdeacon
chris@allsaintswestboro.com
The Ven. Mavis Brownlee Archdeacon of West Quebec parishofclarendon@gmail.com
The Ven. Frank Kirby Stormont
Archdeacon
fkirby@trinityanglicancornwall.ca
The Ven. David Selzer Executive Archdeacon david-selzer@ottawa.anglican.ca


↑ top

ARCHIVES - Mon-Wed 8:30-4:30 (closed 12-1)
Closed last week of June, Sept, Dec Lower level
Christ Church Cathedral
420 Sparks St.
Mail to: 71 Bronson Ave.
Ottawa, ON K1R 6G6
613-232-7124 , Ext. 234
archives@ottawa.anglican.ca
Dr. Glenn Lockwood Archivist and Registrar 613-232-7124 , Ext. 234
archives@ottawa.anglican.ca


↑ top

CLERGY www.ottawa.anglican.ca/map/clergyatoz.shtml


COMMUNITY MINISTRIES
Centre 454
(Anglican Social Services)
Jen Crawford
Executive Director
454 King Edward Ave.
Ottawa, ON Canada
K1N 7M8
613-235-4351
Fax 613-232-4919
centre454@ottawa.anglican.ca
jen.crawford@ottawa.anglican.ca
Cornerstone / Le Pilier
Susan Garvey
Executive Director
172 O'Connor St.
Ottawa, ON K2P 1T5
613-237-4669
Fax 613-237-5659
cornerstone@ottawa.anglican.ca
volunteers@ottawa.anglican.ca
sue-garvey@ottawa.anglican.ca
Ottawa Pastoral Counselling Centre
Sharon York
Executive Director
209-211 Bronson Ave.
Ottawa, ON K1R 6H5
613-235-2516
opc@ottawa.anglican.ca
sharon-york@ottawa.anglican.ca
St. Luke's Table
Shea Kiely,
Executive Director
760 Somerset St. W.
Ottawa, ON K1R 6P9

613-238-4193 (Director)
613-234-6287 (Hall/Kitchen)
shea-kiely@ottawa.anglican.ca
The Well / La Source
Janet McInnes
Executive Director
154 Somerset St. W.
Ottawa, ON K2P 0H8
613-594-8861, Ext. 27 (office)
Fax 613-594-2843
Janet@the-well.ca


CROSSTALK
Art Babych Editor 71 Bronson Ave., Ottawa, ON K1R 6G6 613-232-7124 , Ext. 233
Fax 613-232-7088
ott-crosstalk@ottawa.anglican.ca


↑ top

DIOCESAN COUNCIL AND COMMITTEES
Diocesan Council Joyce Couvrette joyce-couvrette@ottawa.anglican.ca
Community Ministry Heidi Danson heidi-danson@ottawa.anglican.ca
Governance Heidi Danson heidi-danson@ottawa.anglican.ca
Outreach Heidi Danson heidi-danson@ottawa.anglican.ca
Parish Ministry Heidi Danson heidi-danson@ottawa.anglican.ca
Property and Finance Heidi Pizzuto heidi-pizzuto@ottawa.anglican.ca

↑ area contacts links

FRIENDS OF THE BISHOP
Heidi Danson Administrative Assistant
613-232-7124 , Ext. 222
heidi-danson@ottawa.anglican.ca

GIFT PLANNING
Jane Scanlon Gift Planning Officer 613-232-7124 , Ext. 225
jane-scanlon@ottawa.anglican.ca
↑ top

PARISHES www.ottawa.anglican.ca/map/a_to_z.shtml


STEWARDSHIP
Jane Scanlon Stewardship Development Officer 613-232-7124 , Ext. 225
jane-scanlon@ottawa.anglican.ca
Derwyn Sangster Stewardship Subcommittee Chair 613-232-7124 , ext. 225
stewardship-chair@ottawa.anglican.ca


TEMPLE PASTURES
John Geiger Manager 613-277-2471 (cell)
www.templepastures.org
ado05@magma.ca
Heidi Pizzuto Booking information 613-232-7124, Ext. 221
admin@ottawa.anglican.ca
Trudy and
Pat Hammond
Retreat Centre
286 Fogarty Rd.
Gatineau, QC J8R 3L4
Mail to: 71 Bronson Ave.
Ottawa, ON K1R 6G6
819-643-1478


VOLUNTEERS
Kerri-Lynn Kalil Administrative Assistant 613-232-7124
kerri-lynn@ottawa.anglican.ca


WEB MANAGER
C.D. Kent Website Manager webspinner@ottawa.anglican.ca




QUICK LINKS
Print this page Text Decrease Text Incease
Submit a calendar posting





The Anglican Diocese of Ottawa
71 Bronson Avenue, Ottawa ON K1R 6G6
Tel: 613-232-7124 Fax: 613-232-7088
Donate to the Diocese through Canada Helps

Donate to the Diocese through Canada Helps

Privacy Standards Policy: It is our intention to comply fully with Canada's Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act;
we collect, retain, and distribute personal information in accordance with the Act's ten principles